BGC Staff

Boys & Girls Club Staff

Administration

Mindy Carbajal, Chief Executive Officer                     mcarbajal@bgcnlt.org
Ben Visnyei, Director of Operations                               bvisnyei@bgcnlt.org
Stephany Arroyo, Director of Fund Devel.                     sarroyo@bgcnlt.org
Ali Stoner, Annual Gifts Coordinator                               astoner@bgcnlt.org
Candice Harris, Kings Beach Club House Manager       charris@bgcnlt.org
Samantha Bickert, Truckee Club House Manager       sbickert@bgcnlt.org
Maria Sandoval, Officer Manager                              msandoval@bgcnlt.org
Lorelei Van Peborgh, Preschool Director              lvanpeborgh@bgcnlt.org


Great Futures Preschool:
Erin Kroop, Preschool Teacher
Rachel Torres, Preschool Teacher





Program Staff
Kings Beach Site:
Will Sinnott, STEM Coordinator
Yessi Ruelas, Education Coordinator
Sara Turner, Performing Arts Coordinator
Camille Porter, Athletics Coordinator
Monse Torres, Art Coordinator
Lily McDermott, Kinder Club Coordinator
Karla Granados, Kinder Specialist
Gwen Lopez, Kinder Specialist
Nik Krawczyk, Teen Center Coordinator
Christin Wilcox, Club Chef
Oscar Vargas, Club Sous Chef 
Sedena Paniagua, Front Desk Assistant
Austin Von Renner, Facilities Coordinator

Truckee Site:
Shanice Jefferson, Front Desk Assistant
Joe Baker, Education Coordinator
Grey Benincasa, Program Specialist
Sierra Prada, Program Specialist
Tony Skiles, Program Specialist
Arturo Colmenares, Program Specialist

Share by: